Want to be notified of  our next sale?

The Tag LAdies Estate & Liquidation Sales Oklahoma Established 2006
Home Tag Ladies Current Sale TEAM 2 Upcoming Sales Tag Ladies photo TEAM 2 Pictures About Tag Sales How We Began Misc. Information

405.612.2016

The Tag Ladies Estate and Liquidation Sales
Shelley Dawson

405.612.2016



TEAM 2 Sale

Saturday, July 21

8 am-3 pm (closed 12-12:30)

3304 Cypress Mill in Berry Creek-Stillwater
furniture, 79 MG car, sewing, Serger,  household, TV and more


Kenneth Nelson Estate Sale See Current Sale for more information

Friday, July 27 noon- 6 PM
Saturday, July 28 9 AM-2 PM
10401 S. Lockwood, Perkins, OK

Car, BMW SUV, pickup, tractor, tools, yard, furniture, washer/dryer, household, king and queen beds, table and chairs, dressers, chest of drawers, men’s clothing, Sewing machine, sewing notions, linens, TV, Records, Record player, couches, love seats, chairs, TV Cabinet, figurines, pots and pans, Frankoma, cake stands, dishes, china, Green Fostoria glasses and pitcher,
cream cans,  ++more


Building Sale

Friday, August 3 noon-6 PM

Saturday, August 4 9 AM-2 PM (closed 12-12:30)
7518 S Range Rd-Stillwater
Furniture, washer, kids items, household, bathtub,

Gas cans, NEW leather purses,  fabric, décor,


Moving out of state Sale
2418 Countryside-Stillwater
Friday, August 11 4-6 PM
Saturday, August 12 9 AM-2 PM (closed 12-12:30)
Furniture, lawnmower, household ++more

House sells by auction on July 20–Pickens Auction Service


Team 2 Sale —Guthrie

Saturday, August 18 (closed 12-12:30)
Ethan Allen furniture, household, Bed, linens, décor, love seat, leather lift chair, Dessert Rose dishes, Noritake Stoneware, Revere Ware, plus more

Team 2 Sale-Cushing

Saturday, August 25 8 AM-3 PM (closed 12-12:30)
Furniture, tools, household ++more

Estate Sale
2 full days–Pawnee area
Friday, September 28 9 AM-6 PM

Saturday, September 29 9 AM-2 PM (closed 12-12:30)
antiques, collectibles, art, sewing, furniture, tools, dolls ++more


Estate Sale Oct.  12/13 details coming soon

UPCOMING SALES